2015/2016 Club Officer Elections

At the meeting of 14 May the Club Officer elections produced a strong executive committee for the 2015/2016 year.

President – Christine Cargill CC, CL

Vice President Education – Daniel Kent CC, CL
Vice President Membership – Stephen Sanson
Vice President Public Relations – Kirrilie Oates DTM
Treasurer – Helen Hu CC
Secretary – Amigo Shen
Sergeant at Arms – Aryo Satrio
Immediate Past President – Alex Bormans CC, ALB

Congratulations the elected members!  Entering its 10th year in operation, Ashfield Toastmasters Club remains in good hands.